Wallingford Office - 203-265-1821 ext. 210
(203) 314-0980

How long have you lived in Connecticut?

I was born and raised in Connecticut. I grew up in the Lordship area of Startford and I'm partial to living at the shore!

What part of Connecticut do you live in?

I currently live in South Meriden.

What is your favorite local spot?

I have two favorite restaurants... J. Christians in Wallingford has great food and a unique feel to it as it used to be a bank. Ludal's in North Haven also has amazing food!

What is your favorite time of year?

My favorite time of year is most definitely Spring! Not too hot, not too cold... with the promise or rebirth and such.

What tip would you give to someone moving to your hometown?

My hometown of Stratford has great beaches that you should visit. I hadn't been to Stratford in quite a while, so I went back recently. I was amazed at how beautiful it was. I certainly didn't appreciate how pretty it was when I was a kid!

hat makes you happy?

Spending time with my fiance' and two little girls most definitely puts a simle on my face.

What is your favorite childhood memory?

It would be spending my summers playing at the beach in Rhode Island.

If you moved today and only had one box to take with you, what

would you put in it?

I would put pictures of my children and their little baby booties in it.

How long have you been part of the Calcagni team?

I am new to the Calcagni team, but I hope to be part of this wonderful team for many years to come.

Why did you choose Calcagni?

My finace' introduced me to Joel Grossman, Wallingford's manager. He explained the "team atmosphere" that is Calcagni. Even as a new agent here, everyone I have met has been incredibly friendly, which proves there is true team spirit here!


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.