Southington Office - 860-621-1821 ext. 517

What is your previous work experience?

I've worked in both the public and private sectors - as a District Director for a US Representative and in marketing and sales for several healthcare companies.

How long have you lived in Connecticut?

I have lived in Connecticut for 55 years.

What part of Connecticut do you live in and why?

I live in the town of Southington. I love the community which offers so much for everyone - children, young families, and seniors.

What is your favorite local spot?

My favorite local spot would be the beach. I could stay there from sunrise to sunset with a good book.

What is your favorite time of year in Connecticut?

My favorites would rank in this order...summer, fall and winter. In the spring, I'm too anxious for summer to really enjoy it.

What tip would you give someone moving to your hometown?

I would suggest that they get involved in the community. You'll meet a lot of wonderful people.

What makes you happy?

What makes me the happiest are sunny days, children, and laughter.

What is your favorite childhood memory?

My favorite childhood memories would include extended family events - weddings, dinners, and picnics with a lot of talking, laughter, and fun.

If you moved today and only had one box to take with you, what would you put in it?

I would place pictures in it because they are memories. I would also include my favorite books and a compass.

How long have you been part of the Calcagni team?

About 1 year.


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.